Klubbens personer

Annonse:

Administrasjon

  • Frank Lidahl
    Daglig leder
    Telefon
    +47 990 14 948
    E-post
    frank@ranheimfotball.no
  • Ivar Sandvik
    Adm sportslig leder
    Telefon
    +47 916 87 920
    E-post
    ivar@ranheimfotball.no
  • Peder Winsnes
    Salgsansvarlig bedrift
    Telefon
    +47 988 94 650
    E-post
    peder@ranheimfotball.no
  • Fredrik Kniven Eriksen
    Salgsansvarlig privat - Mediesjef hverdag
    Telefon
    +47 984 04 088
    E-post
    fredrik@ranheimfotball.no
  • Erik Tønne
    Salg bedrift
    Telefon
    +47 456 99 475
    E-post
    erik@ranheimfotball.no
  • Andreas Stålby
    Økonimimedarbeider
    Telefon
    +47 934 59 852
    E-post
    andreas@laderegnskap.no
  • Stina Mostervik
    Administrasjonsmedarbeider
    Telefon
    +47 976 07 733
    E-post
    stina.mostervik@ril.no

Styret

Geir Mæland, Styreleder / 416 32 486
Are Sørum Langås, Nestleder / 924 60 008
Ingrid Kristin Fagerli Viken, Styremedlem / 971 19 749
Kent Nergård, Styremedlem / 483 14 644
Marianne Kartum, Styremedlem / 481 56 650
Arve Lauritsen, Varamedlem / 907 26 645
Anne Sophie Hunstad, Varamedlem / 952 63 009
Frank Angelvik, Styremedlem /

Mediautvalg

Christian Lauritsen, Mediesjef kampdag / 916 90 756
Fredrik Rostad Eriksen, Mediesjef hverdag / 984 04 088
Marius Rogne
Kristian Gisvold

Supporter

Kay Strand, SK / 951 62 352

Annonse fra Eliteserien: